hatebox

"influencers" (marketing cashcows). liars. perverts. sanctimonious people. politicians (they are all 3 previous things). big social media discourse. TERFs. incels. eating. old british people on twitter. teens who seem to be addicted to hating select people online. living an ocean away from my partner.


currently The current mood of torture at www.imood.com





C:\USER\TORTURE\SURVEY.TXT

Full name: ZāŽāŽāŽāŽāŽāŽāŽāŽāŽ

Nicknames: Nothing. Alternatively, my initial.

Birthplace: England.

Birthday: July 2003.

Where Do You Live Now?: Still a bonger, unfortunately.

Parent(s): emotionally abusive mother; overweight father.

Sibling(s): One older brother.

Looks: 5'4"; blue-grey eyes; black bob hair; far too pale, according to some people.

Favorite Animal(s): Cats.

Favorite TV Show(s): I prefer online videos, but a lot of animated shows are sentimental to me e.g. Spongebob and Ren and Stimpy.

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: Industrial; anything that makes me feel depressed and euphoric at the same time; whatever kind of music Poppy is.

Favorite Movie(s): Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017); The Shining (1980); American Psycho (2000); Heathers (1988); Trainspotting (1996); Kamikaze Girls (2004). See hearts_film.html for more.

School: I started a fashion marketing course at university in September 2022.

Future School: Hopefully I'll be done after this degree.

Future Job: Don't know or care, as long as I am financially stable and have enough free time.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: The former, and very happy about it.

Best Buds: I have two or three people I could arguably call a friend.

Favorite Candy: those little chocolate eggs with the sugar shell.

Hobbies: Writing, fashion, thinking deeply about random shit, reading to widen my knowledge wherever I please, and designing stuff like this site. I used to make music all the time for years, but it got exhausting and I lost interest.

Things You Collect: Angels, merch of two very specfic characters that would be too identifiable if I named, general weird shit, lolita brand clothes from the early 00s, Gothic&Lolita Bible issues.

Do You Have A Personal Phone Line: This questionnaire is ever so slightly dated.

Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex?: Brains.

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: None, but I want a little butterfly on me somewhere.

Piercing(s) And Where?: One on each ear lobe and one on my right nostril (my nostril piercing fucked up so I closed it up xd)

What Do You Sleep in?: Just my undies, because I manage to overheat under my duvet no matter the season. Unless it is that cold, then a slip nightdress.

Do you like Chain Letters: They make me laugh.

Best Advice: "Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law." Follow your true will. Draw attention to what separates your impulses and fleeting wants from what your true will beckons for, and don't let anyone or anything push you elsewhere, unless your will agrees entirely. This will make decision-making and just living life a whole lot smoother with less regrets.

Favorite Quotes: All of Liber Tzaddi.

Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: This implies that I enjoy sport, which I absolutely do not. I like walks, though.

Dream Car: One of those big boxy ones from the 90s.

Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: Hang out with people I like and use my computer.

What's Your Bedtime: Whenever I manage to fall asleep, which is either an insanely difficult task or it happens involuntarily.

Where Do You Shop?: eBay, Mercari and the edgelord containment stores in town.

Coke or Pepsi: I only drink water and lemonade.

Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: I dress like a mysterious estranged gothic lolita from the early 2000s, or if I feel like putting less effort in, an angsty western goth girl from the 90s.

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: Film Studies.

Favorite Color(s): Red > black > white > purple = pink > army green. I have thought about this a lot.

Favorite People To Talk To Online: J, S, Z, J, K.

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper?: I only drink water and lemonade.

Do You Shave?: When I can be bothered.

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): None in particular, but I'd like to travel more inside my country.

Favorite Family Member(s): My dad is the least offensive.

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: Not that I'm aware of.

Favorite CD you own: Bad Religion - Recipe for Hate; Poppy - I Disagree and Flux; KMFDM - XTORT and [symbols].

The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: No one is particularly bothersome at the moment. I don't actively hate anyone I'm in contact with right now, I'm just bored of almost everyone.

Favorite Food(s): Chinese food, I suppose.

Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: my boyfriend fr

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: None.

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: Burial; either a small and secluded grave, or with my grandmother.

Do You Believe In Aliens?: Of course.

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: Act? Be an occultist? I don't know anymore, I don't enjoy doing anything in a professional context.

Things You Obsess Over: They change weekly, but I might add some persistent obsessions to the hearts page.

Favorite Day of the Week: Whichever day I end up having the most shared free time with him.

A Teacher You Hate: My old drama teacher from secondary school had a 5-year-long personal vendetta against me. Her name alone provokes primal rage within me. If I ever saw her again, I would probably lose control and kick her into a puddle on the street.

Favorite Disney Movie: I'm not really a fan. As a child I loved Snow White, though.

What Is Your Favorite Season?: Spring or Summer.

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: Pepperoni and chilli peppers.

Do You Like Your School Food Itself (As In The District Food): At sixth form, I only ever tried it once. I had a pasty, and it was very overpriced and not so good. I think there was a hair in it, too. As for secondary school, I don't remember.

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: Anywhere with my partner, either in Sweden or my home country.

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: Go for walks, go out with friends, meditate, read, drink water etc.

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: What?

Favorite Magazine(s): Gothic&Lolita Bible.

Favorite Flower(s): Roses.

Favorite Number(s): 93.

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): Vanilla with chocolate sauce.

What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: Just one person.

What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: Most of secondary school.

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: My weight.

Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first then eat breakfast: Who the fuck eats breakfast after brushing their teeth?!?! Not only will it taste weird, but you get your teeth dirty immediately after brushing them. Disgraceful.

Favorite Time of Day: Coming home in the evening and being able to relax, either in solitude or through giggling with my friends online.

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just "Best Friends?": Yes, but it takes a lot of strength if you both like each other.

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: It's always just naturally happened for me, without anyone asking each other out.

Do You Mind Paying For Sex?: I'm pretty sure I'm demisexual or graysexual or whatever it is, so it wouldn't serve me any purpose.

What's The Most Important thing In Someone's Personality: Transparency, compassion and the ability to be self-critical and poke fun.

Do you have a pager or cell phone?: A smartphone.

Favorite Sport: No.

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: The laptop I'm using right now.

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: Initially, like an hour and 20 minutes. I thought it'd be shorter, but I didn't get as much sleep that night.

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: The wind outside.

Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)?: I think marriage in the legal sense is nonsense, but if me or a potential forever partner would benefit from it in any way, I'd do it.

Don't u just hate how psychics never win the lottery?: Lottery is a tax on the poor; psychics are full of shit.


back home

There is no part of me that is not of the Gods.